Next Board Meeting:

December 14, 2017

7:00 P.M. 


Hrvat Chicago Board Members

To contact any of the board members, please use our Contact form

Johnny Krpan
2nd Secretary

Mario Rogic
Committee Member

Mijo Majic
Committee Member

Ante Loncar
Committee Member

Tom Jovic
Committee Member

Ivica Simunic

Bobby Loncar
Vice President

Damir Bilaver
Risk Manager

Mate Zapar

John Duich